SEC/JC/CI Sepak Takraw

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
SSSC National School Games Sepak Takraw Championship 2018 Top 4 Teams
08 Jun, Fri
2017
Overall Competition Calendar - 2018 SSSC Sepak Takraw National B Div Boys
28 Dec, Thu

Fixtures

2018
SSSC Sepaktakraw National C Div Boys Finals 2018
20 Aug, Mon
SSSC Sepaktakraw National C Div Boys Semi Finals 2018
15 Aug, Wed
SSSC Sepaktakraw National C Div Boys Quarter Finals 2018
13 Aug, Mon
SSSC Sepaktakraw National C Div Boys Quarter Finals 2018
06 Aug, Mon
SSSC Sepaktakraw National C Div Boys Quarter Finals 2018
01 Aug, Wed
SSSC Sepaktakraw National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
23 Jul, Mon
SSSC Sepaktakraw National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
18 Jul, Wed
SSSC Sepaktakraw National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
16 Jul, Mon
SSSC Sepaktakraw National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
11 Jul, Wed
SSSC Sepaktakraw National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
09 Jul, Mon
MORE

Results

2018
SSSC Sepaktakraw National C Div Boys Finals 2018
20 Aug, Mon
SSSC Sepaktakraw National B Div Boys Finals 2018
11 Apr, Wed
2017
SSSC Sepak Takraw National C Div Boys Semi Finals 2017
24 Aug, Thu
SSSC Sepak Takraw National C Div Boys 3rd/4th 2017
24 Aug, Thu
SSSC Sepak Takraw National C Div Boys Finals 2017
24 Aug, Thu
SSSC Sepak Takraw National C Div Boys Quarter Finals 2017
14 Aug, Mon

Rules & Regulations

Title
Type
Size

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
Overall Competition Calendar - 2018 SSSC Sepak Takraw National B Div Boys
28 Dec, Thu
SSSC NSG Sepaktakraw C Division Championships 2017 Top 4 Teams
24 Aug, Thu
SSSC Sepak Takraw National C Div Boys Semi Finals 2017
24 Aug, Thu
SSSC Sepak Takraw National C Div Boys 3rd/4th 2017
24 Aug, Thu
SSSC Sepak Takraw National C Div Boys Finals 2017
24 Aug, Thu
SSSC Sepak Takraw National C Div Boys 3rd/4th 2017
23 Aug, Wed
SSSC Sepak Takraw National C Div Boys Quarter Finals 2017
14 Aug, Mon
SSSC Sepak Takraw National C Div Boys Semi Finals 2017
11 Aug, Fri
SSSC Sepak Takraw National C Div Boys Quarter Finals 2017
07 Aug, Mon
SSSC Sepak Takraw National C Div Boys Quarter Finals 2017
02 Aug, Wed
MORE
Title Type Size
SSSC Sepaktakraw Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 296 KB
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor :Mr Ling Khoon ChowBeatty Secondary School
NZ Convenor :Mdm Ng Shok YanYishun Secondary School
SZ Convenor :Mdm Jenny TanGan Eng Seng Secondary School
EZ Convenor :Ms Lau Wan SzeEast View Secondary School
WZ Convenor :Mdm Tan Miao LingDunearn Secondary School
Advisor :Mr Ng Yong Sheng DarrenPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch