PRI Floorball

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
Competition Period for SPSSC Floorball Junior Division Championship Boys & Girls
21 Jun, Thu
Competition Period for SPSSC Floorball Senior Division Championship Boys & Girls
17 Jan, Wed
Registration Schedule - 2018 SPSSC Floorball National Senior Boys and Girls
08 Jan, Mon
2017
Teachers Briefing & Competition Draw For SPSSC National Senior Division Floorball Championships 2018
10 Dec, Sun

Fixtures

2018
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Boys Quarter Finals 2018
20 Aug, Mon
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Boys Quarter Finals 2018
17 Aug, Fri
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Girls Second Round 2018
14 Aug, Tue
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Boys Quarter Finals 2018
14 Aug, Tue
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div All Genders Second Round 2018
07 Aug, Tue
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div All Genders Second Round 2018
02 Aug, Thu
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div All Genders Second Round 2018
31 Jul, Tue
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Girls Preliminary 2018
27 Jul, Fri
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div All Genders Preliminary 2018
26 Jul, Thu
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div All Genders Preliminary 2018
26 Jul, Thu
MORE

Results

2018
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div All Genders Quarter Finals 2018
14 Aug, Tue
SPSSC Floorball National Senior Div All Genders Finals 2018
05 Apr, Thu

Rules & Regulations

Title
Type
Size

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
Teachers Briefing & Competition Draw For SPSSC National Senior Division Floorball Championships 2018
10 Dec, Sun
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Boys 3rd/4th 2017
24 Aug, Thu
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Girls 3rd/4th 2017
24 Aug, Thu
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Boys Finals 2017
24 Aug, Thu
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Girls Finals 2017
24 Aug, Thu
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Boys and Girls Preliminary 2017
24 Aug, Thu
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Boys Semi Finals 2017
22 Aug, Tue
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Girls Semi Finals 2017
22 Aug, Tue
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Boys Second Round 2017
18 Aug, Fri
SPSSC Floorball National Junior Div Boys Second Round 2017
16 Aug, Wed
MORE
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor :Mr Albert ChiaClementi Primary School
NZ Convenor:Mdm Sim Kim Liang AnneXishan Primary School
Mdm Norliza Bte A RahimAnchor Green Primary School
SZ Convenor:Mrs Yue Yoke MunRaffles Girls' School
EZ Convenor:Mr Dennis Yap Swee BengPunggol Cove Primary School
WZ Convenor:Mdm Kuek Yen Yen ShereeChua Chu Kang Primary School
Advisor :Mr Felix Hector GomezPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch
Title Type Size
SPSSC Floorball Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 465 KB