SEC/JC/CI Softball

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2017
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw – 2018 SSSC Softball B Division Boys and Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw – 2018 SSSC Softball A Division Boys and Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw – 2018 SSSC Softball C Division Boys and Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Overall Competition Calender - 2018 SSSC Softball National B Division Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Overall Competition Calender - 2018 SSSC Softball National A Division Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Overall Competition Calender - 2018 SSSC Softball National C Division Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Softball National B Division Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Softball National A Division Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Softball National C Division Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed

Fixtures

2018
SSSC Softball National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
27 Jul, Fri
SSSC Softball National C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
26 Jul, Thu
SSSC Softball National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
25 Jul, Wed
SSSC Softball National C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
24 Jul, Tue
SSSC Softball National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
23 Jul, Mon
SSSC Softball National C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
20 Jul, Fri
SSSC Softball National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
19 Jul, Thu
SSSC Softball National C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
18 Jul, Wed
SSSC Softball National C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
16 Jul, Mon
SSSC Softball National C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
13 Jul, Fri
MORE

Results

2018
SSSC Softball National A Div Boys Finals 2018
16 May, Wed
SSSC Softball National A Div Boys 3rd/4th 2018
11 May, Fri
SSSC Softball National A Div Girls Finals 2018
10 May, Thu
SSSC Softball National A Div Boys Semi Finals 2018
09 May, Wed
SSSC Softball National A Div Girls 3rd/4th 2018
09 May, Wed
SSSC Softball National A Div Boys Preliminary 2018
07 May, Mon
SSSC Softball National A Div Girls Semi Finals 2018
04 May, Fri
SSSC Softball National A Div Girls Preliminary 2018
30 Apr, Mon
SSSC Softball National B Div Boys Finals 2018
23 Mar, Fri
SSSC Softball National B Div Girls Finals 2018
23 Mar, Fri
MORE

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw – 2018 SSSC Softball B Division Boys and Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw – 2018 SSSC Softball A Division Boys and Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw – 2018 SSSC Softball C Division Boys and Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Overall Competition Calender - 2018 SSSC Softball National B Division Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Overall Competition Calender - 2018 SSSC Softball National A Division Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Overall Competition Calender - 2018 SSSC Softball National C Division Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Softball National B Division Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Softball National A Division Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Softball National C Division Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
SSSC Softball National C Div Boys Finals 2017
25 Aug, Fri
MORE
Title Type Size
SSSC Softball Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 406 KB
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor :Mr Chia Chor YannCompassvale Secondary School
NZ Convenor :Mr Lee Peck PingEdgefield Secondary School
SZ Convenor :Mdm Chow Min Kim HelenCrescent Girls’ School
EZ Convenor (B Div) :Mr Lim Yu KeeBedok Green Secondary School
WZ Convenor :Miss Doris HoFajar Secondary School
Advisor :Mr Hshieh Chi CherngPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch