PRI Wushu

800 X 600
Calendar
2022
SPSSC Wushu Calendar 2022 (Junior Division)
20 Jul, Wed
SPSSC Wushu Junior Division Registration
25 May, Wed
SPSSC Wushu Calendar 2022 (Senior Division)
25 May, Wed
Results will be uploaded by the next working day.
2022
SPSSC Wushu National Junior Div All Genders 2022 Results
05 Aug, Fri
SPSSC Wushu National Junior Div 2022 Fixtures & Schedule
18 Jul, Mon
SPSSC Wushu National Senior Div All Genders 2022 Divisional Placing
28 Apr, Thu
SPSSC Wushu National Senior Div All Genders 2022 Results
22 Apr, Fri
SPSSC Wushu National Senior Div 2022 Fixtures
12 Apr, Tue

2022 Convenors

APPOINTMENT NAME SCHOOL
National Convenor Ms Poh Qinyu Tao Nan School
NZ Convenor Mr Pek Wee Haur Admiralty Primary School
SZ Convenor Mdm Lim Kim Gek Bendemeer Primary School
EZ Convenor Mdm Teng Lai Kwan Maha Bodhi School
WZ Convenor Mrs Yap Dai Jee Keming Primary School
WZ Convenor Mdm Moliah Bte Hashim Princess Elizabeth Primary School
Advisor Ms Goh Qiumei Physical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch

2021 Convenors

APPOINTMENT NAME SCHOOL
National Convenor Mdm Poh Qinyu Tao Nan School
NZ Convenor Mr Pek Wee Haur Admiralty Primary School
SZ Convenor Mdm Lim Kim Gek Bendemeer Primary School
EZ Convenor Mrs Elaine Quek-Lim Hwee Bin Maha Bodhi School
WZ Convenor Mdm Moliah Bte Hashim Princess Elizabeth Primary School
WZ Convenor Mrs Yap Dai Jee Keming Primary School
Advisor Mr Ishaq Ong / Ms Goh Qiumei Physical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch

2021
SPSSC Wushu National Senior Div All Genders 2021
18 May, Tue
SPSSC Wushu Calendar 2021
06 Apr, Tue
SPSSC Wushu National Senior Div All Genders 2021
05 Apr, Mon
SPSSC Wushu National Senior Div All Genders 2021
31 Mar, Wed
Title Type Size
SPSSC Wushu Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 256 KB