SEC/JC/CI Water Polo

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
EOI & Registration Schedule - 2019 SSSC Waterpolo
05 Nov, Mon
2017
Overall Competition Calendar - 2018 SSSC Waterpolo B Div Boys
21 Dec, Thu
Overall Competition Calendar - 2018 SSSC Waterpolo C Div Boys
21 Dec, Thu

Fixtures

2018
SSSC Waterpolo National C Div Boys Finals 2018
12 Jul, Thu
SSSC Waterpolo National C Div Boys 3rd/4th 2018
11 Jul, Wed
SSSC Waterpolo National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
09 Jul, Mon
SSSC Waterpolo National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
06 Jul, Fri
SSSC Waterpolo National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
04 Jul, Wed
SSSC Waterpolo National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
28 Jun, Thu
SSSC Waterpolo National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
26 Jun, Tue
SSSC Waterpolo National A Div Boys Finals 2018
12 Apr, Thu
SSSC Waterpolo National A Div Boys 3rd/4th 2018
11 Apr, Wed
SSSC Waterpolo National A Div Boys Preliminary 2018
09 Apr, Mon
MORE

Results

2018
SSSC Waterpolo National C Div Boys Finals 2018
13 Jul, Fri
SSSC Waterpolo National C Div Boys 3rd/4th 2018
12 Jul, Thu
SSSC Waterpolo National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
11 Jul, Wed
SSSC Waterpolo National A Div Boys Preliminary 2018
10 Apr, Tue
SSSC Waterpolo National A Div Girls Preliminary 2018
28 Mar, Wed
SSSC Waterpolo National B Div Boys 2018
22 Mar, Thu

Rules & Regulations

Title
Type
Size

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
Overall Competition Calendar - 2018 SSSC Waterpolo B Div Boys
21 Dec, Thu
Overall Competition Calendar - 2018 SSSC Waterpolo C Div Boys
21 Dec, Thu
SSSC Water Polo National C Div Boys Finals 2017
17 Jul, Mon
SSSC Water Polo Divisional Top 4
17 Jul, Mon
SSSC Water Polo National C Div Boys 2017
17 Jul, Mon
SSSC Water Polo National C Div Boys 3rd/4th 2017
14 Jul, Fri
SSSC Water Polo National C Div Boys Preliminary 2017
11 Jul, Tue
SSSC Water Polo National C Div Boys Preliminary 2017
06 Jul, Thu
SSSC Water Polo National C Div Boys Preliminary 2017
04 Jul, Tue
SSSC Water Polo National C Div Boys Preliminary 2017
29 Jun, Thu
MORE
Title Type Size
SSSC Water Polo Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 93 KB
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
Chairman & National Convenor :Mr Winston HodgeAnglo-Chinese School (Independent)
NZ Convenor :Mrs Lim Ai PooDeyi Secondary School
SZ Convenor :Mr Lo Khee Tian MarkSt Andrew’s Junior College
WZ Convenor :Mr Koh Chin NguangHwa Chong International School
Advisor :Mdm Jeanne Tan Swee LengPhysical, Sports and Outdoor Education Branch