PRI Swimming

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
SPSSC National Swimming Championships Event Schedule 2018
07 Mar, Wed
Registration Schedule - 2018 National Swimming Championship 2018
27 Feb, Tue
SPSSC National Swimming Championships QET 2018
21 Feb, Wed
SPSSC National Swimming Championship 2018
10 Jan, Wed

Fixtures

2018
SPSSC Swimming National Swimming Championships Start List 2018
11 Apr, Wed
MORE

Results

2018
SPSSC National Swimming Championships Results 2018
11 Apr, Wed

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
SPSSC National Swimming Divisional Top 4
26 Apr, Wed
SPSSC National Swimming Championships 2017 Results
25 Apr, Tue
SPSSC Swimming National All Div Boys and Girls 2017 Start List
24 Apr, Mon
SPSSC Swimming National All Div Boys and Girls 2017
24 Apr, Mon
SPSSC Swimming Order of Events 2017
20 Mar, Mon
SPSSC Swimming Fact Sheet for Parents/Guardians
10 Mar, Fri
SPSSC National Swimming Championships 2017
13 Feb, Mon
SPSSC Swimming Briefing for Participation Schools 2017
13 Feb, Mon
Title Type Size
SPSSC Swimming Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 324 KB
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor:Mdm Fiona Yeo (Mrs Fiona Tan)CHIJ St Nicholas Girls’ School
NZ Convenor :Mdm Grace Lee (Mrs Grace Chua)Sembawang Primary School
SZ Convenor :Mr Koh Sung-Yi AreneAnglo-Chinese School (Primary)
Mdm Teo Ching LingKuo Chuan Presbyterian Primary School
EZ Convenor :Mdm Sia Lu-Ming EugenieCanossa Convent Primary School
Ms Lo Yen NieHaig Girls’ School
Mdm Chim Lee MaiFern Green Primary School
WZ Convenor :Ms Lim Seok Cheng CeciliaSt Anthony’s Primary School
Mdm Koh Yuen ChooBukit View Primary School
Miss Grace Ng Wun HarMethodist Girls’ School (Primary)
Advisor :Mdm Jeanne Tan Swee LengPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch