SEC/JC/CI Wushu

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
Overall Competition - 2019 SSSC Wushu National All Division Boys & Girls
12 Dec, Wed
EOI & Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Wushu National Championships
18 Jan, Thu
Overall Competition - 2018 SSSC Wushu National All Division Boys & Girls
03 Jan, Wed

Fixtures

2018
SSSC Wushu National All Div All Genders 2018 - Competition Schedule
28 Mar, Wed
SSSC Wushu National All Div All Genders 2018 - Competition Fixtures
28 Mar, Wed
MORE

Results

2018
SSSC Wushu National All Div All Genders 2018 - Final Day Results
10 Apr, Tue
SSSC Wushu National All Div All Genders 2018 - Divisional Top 4
10 Apr, Tue
SSSC Wushu National All Div All Genders 2018 - Day 6 Results
05 Apr, Thu
SSSC Wushu National All Div All Genders 2018 - Day 5 Results
04 Apr, Wed
SSSC Wushu National All Div All Genders 2018 - Day 4 Results
03 Apr, Tue
SSSC Wushu National All Div All Genders 2018 - Day 3 Results
02 Apr, Mon
SSSC Wushu National All Div All Genders 2018 - Day 2 Results
29 Mar, Thu
SSSC Wushu National All Div All Genders 2018 - Day 1 Results
28 Mar, Wed

Rules & Regulations

Title
Type
Size

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
Announcement: SSSC NSG Wushu Championship 2017 Divisional Top 4
10 Apr, Mon
SSSC Wushu National A Div Boys and Girls 2017
10 Apr, Mon
SSSC Wushu National B Div Boys and Girls 2017
10 Apr, Mon
SSSC Wushu National C Div Boys and Girls 2017
10 Apr, Mon
SSSC Wushu National All Div Boys and Girls Finals 2017
06 Apr, Thu
SSSC Wushu National All Div Boys and Girls Finals 2017
03 Apr, Mon
SSSC Wushu National All Div Boys and Girls Finals 2017
29 Mar, Wed
SSSC Wushu NSG Championships 2017
21 Feb, Tue
Title Type Size
SSSC Wushu Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 187 KB
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor :Mr Chan Ying YinChung Cheng High School (Main)
NZ Convenor :Mr Shawal Bin HussinOrchid Park Secondary School
SZ Convenor :Mr Lo Chee LinYuying Secondary School
EZ Convenor :Mr Sim Chong BoonManjusri Secondary School
WZ Convenor :Mr Phua Huat ChuanBukit Batok Secondary School
Advisor :Mr Ong Chee Wee IshaqPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch