PRI Hockey

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
Competition Period for SPSSC National Junior Hockey Championship 2018 Boys & Girls
23 Jun, Sat
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SPSSC Hockey National Senior and Junior Boys and Girls
18 May, Fri
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw – 2018 SPSSC Hockey National Boys and Girls
15 Jan, Mon

Fixtures

2018
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div All Genders Finals 2018
24 Aug, Fri
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Boys Semi Finals 2018
20 Aug, Mon
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Boys Quarter Finals 2018
14 Aug, Tue
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Boys Quarter Finals 2018
07 Aug, Tue
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Boys Quarter Finals 2018
02 Aug, Thu
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div All Genders Preliminary 2018
02 Aug, Thu
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div All Genders Preliminary 2018
31 Jul, Tue
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div All Genders Preliminary 2018
24 Jul, Tue
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div All Genders Preliminary 2018
19 Jul, Thu
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div All Genders Preliminary 2018
17 Jul, Tue
MORE

Results

2018
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div All Genders Finals 2018
24 Aug, Fri
SPSSC Hockey National Senior Div All Genders Finals 2018
24 May, Thu

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Girls 3rd/4th 2017
14 Aug, Mon
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Girls Finals 2017
14 Aug, Mon
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Boys 3rd/4th 2017
14 Aug, Mon
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Boys Finals 2017
14 Aug, Mon
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Boys and Girls Preliminary 2017
14 Aug, Mon
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Boys Semi Finals 2017
11 Aug, Fri
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Girls Semi Finals 2017
07 Aug, Mon
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Boys Second Round 2017
03 Aug, Thu
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Boys Second Round 2017
01 Aug, Tue
SPSSC Hockey National Junior Div Boys Second Round 2017
27 Jul, Thu
MORE
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor:Ms Seet Eng Geok LenaRivervale Primary School
NZ Convenor :Mdm Nooorismawaty IsmailHuamin Primary School
Mdm Seah Whye ChooSeng Kang Primary School
SZ Convenor :Mr Hanafi B AsmorePunggol Primary School
EZ Convenor :Mrs Lim-Wong Lin Lin AudreyChongzheng Primary School
WZ Convenor :Mr Chris Loh Kai MunJurong West Primary School
Advisor :Mr Felix Hector GomezPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch