PRI Sepaktakraw

800 X 600
Calendar
2022
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2022 SPSSC Sepaktakraw National Senior/Junior Division
16 Jun, Thu
Team Manager's Briefing 2022 SPSSC Sepaktakraw National Junior Division
16 Jun, Thu
Briefing and Competition Draw - 2022 SPSSC Sepaktakraw National Senior Division
04 Apr, Mon
Results will be uploaded by the next working day.
2022
SPSSC Sepaktakraw National Junior Div Boys 2022
19 Aug, Fri
SPSSC Sepaktakraw National Senior Div Boys 2022
08 Jul, Fri

2022 Convenors

APPOINTMENT NAME SCHOOL
National Convenor Mr Jay Westly Mahardale Northland Primary School
NZ Convenor Mdm Wong Wei Yong Peiying Primary School
NZ Convenor Mdm Tan Kay Ling Xinmin Primary School
SZ Convenor Mr Lee Wei Yap, Roy Gan Eng Seng Primary School
EZ Convenor Mrs Grace Ong Eunos Primary School
WZ Convenor Mr Bucktha Seelan Bukit Panjang Primary School
WZ Convenor Mr Tan Siew Tiong Concord Primary School
Advisor Mr Ong Chee Wee Ishaq Physical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch

2021 Convenors

APPOINTMENT NAME SCHOOL
National Convenor Mr Jay Westly Mahardale Northland Primary School
NZ Convenor Mdm Tay Kay Ling Xinmin Primary School
NZ Convenor Mdm Wong Wei Yong Peiying Primary School
SZ Convenor Mr Lee Wei Yap Roy Gan Eng Seng Primary School
EZ Convenor Mrs Grace Ong Eunos Primary School
WZ Convenor Mr Bucktha Seelan Bukit Panjang Primary School
WZ Convenor Mr Tan Siew Tiong Concord Primary School
Advisor Mr Sanuse B Nasir Physical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch

2021
SPSSC Sepaktakraw National Senior Div Boys 2021
02 Jun, Wed
SPSSC Sepaktakraw National Senior Div Boys Finals 2021
20 Apr, Tue
SPSSC Sepaktakraw National Senior Div Boys Semi Finals 2021
13 Apr, Tue
SPSSC Sepaktakraw National Senior Div Boys Preliminary 2021
06 Apr, Tue
SPSSC Sepaktakraw National Senior Div Boys Preliminary 2021
01 Apr, Thu
SPSSC Sepaktakraw National Senior Div Boys Preliminary 2021
30 Mar, Tue
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2021 SPSSC Sepaktakraw National
18 Mar, Thu
Overall Competition Calendar – 2021 SPSSC Sepaktakraw National
18 Mar, Thu
Briefing and Competition Draw – 2021 SPSSC Sepaktakraw National
18 Mar, Thu