PRI Track & Field

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
SPSSC Track and Field 2018 - Start List and Order of Events (Updated)
20 Mar, Tue
SPSSC Track and Field - Collection of Number Tags
09 Mar, Fri
SPSSC Track and Field - Order of Events (Confirmed - Subject to Change)
08 Mar, Thu
Compulsory Briefing for Participating Schools
13 Jan, Sat
2018 SPSSC Track and Field EOI and Registration Period
01 Jan, Mon
2017
SPSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2018
27 Dec, Wed

Fixtures

2018
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
10 Apr, Tue
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
04 Apr, Wed
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
03 Apr, Tue
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
02 Apr, Mon
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
29 Mar, Thu
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
28 Mar, Wed
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
27 Mar, Tue
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
23 Mar, Fri
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
22 Mar, Thu
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
21 Mar, Wed
MORE

Results

2018
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
28 Mar, Wed
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
27 Mar, Tue
SPSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
23 Mar, Fri

Rules & Regulations

2018 Rules & Regulations will be finalized closer to the competition.

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
SPSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2018
27 Dec, Wed
Announcement: SPSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 Divisional Top 4
11 Apr, Tue
SPSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017
11 Apr, Tue
SPSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 12 (PM)
10 Apr, Mon
SPSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 11 (AM) & Backup Session (PM)
05 Apr, Wed
SPSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 9 (AM) & Session 10 (PM)
04 Apr, Tue
SPSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 7 (AM) & Session 8 (PM)
03 Apr, Mon
SPSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 5 (AM) & Session 6 (PM)
30 Mar, Thu
SPSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 3 (AM) & Session 4 (PM)
29 Mar, Wed
SPSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 1 (AM) & Session 2 (PM)
28 Mar, Tue
MORE
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor:Mr Koh Kian Seng ThomasSt Stephen’s School
NZ Convenor :Mdm Mae QuahNan Chiau Primary School
Mr Wong Poo Mun SamCanberra Primary School
SZ Convenor :Miss Tan Chay EngBalestier Hill Primary
Mdm Leong Chui YinKheng Cheng School
Mdm Chua Siow LingMayflower Primary School
EZ Convenor :Mdm Lim Tzyy ShiuanGongshang Primary School
Miss Foong Yin WeiAngsana Primary School
WZ Convenor :Mr Chua Choon HockGreenridge Primary School
Mdm Ler Jia LuenNanyang Primary School
Ms Wong Liang-Ji TabithaTeck Whye Primary School
Advisor :Mr Wong Swee MengPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch