SEC/JC/CI Tennis

800 X 600
Calendar
2022
Overall Competition Calendar - 2022 SSSC Tennis National Boys & Girls
25 May, Wed
Briefing and Competition Draw - 2022 SSSC Tennis National Boys & Girls
25 May, Wed
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2022 SSSC Tennis National Boys & Girls
25 May, Wed
Results will be uploaded by the next working day.
2022
SSSC Tennis National C Div Boys 2022
17 Aug, Wed
SSSC Tennis National C Div Girls 2022
15 Aug, Mon
SSSC Tennis National A Div Girls 2022
13 May, Fri
SSSC Tennis National A Div Boys 2022
12 May, Thu
SSSC Tennis National B Div Boys 2022
14 Apr, Thu
SSSC Tennis National B Div Girls 2022
14 Apr, Thu

2022 Convenors

APPOINTMENT NAME SCHOOL
National Convenor Mrs Rebecca Chew Ng Pek Kum Holy Innocents' High School
NZ Convenor Mr Poh Chun Leck Catholic High School (Secondary)
NZ Convenor Mr Michael de Silva Yishun Innova Junior College
EZ Convenor Mdm Hilda Tan Hwee Tsian (Mrs Thong) CHIJ Katong Convent
WZ Convenor Mr Sherwin Cheng San Shian Swiss Cottage Secondary School
Advisor Ms Foo Sze Ling Physical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch

2021 Convenors

APPOINTMENT NAME SCHOOL
National Convenor Mrs Rebecca Chew Ng Pek Kum Holy Innocents' High School
NZ Convenor Mr Poh Chun Leck Catholic High School (Secondary)
NZ Convenor Mr Michael de Silva Yishun Innova Junior College
EZ Convenor Mdm Chan Gek San Patricia CHIJ Katong Convent
WZ Convenor Mr Sherwin Cheng San Shian Swiss Cottage Secondary School
Advisor Ms Foo Sze Ling Physical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch

2021
SSSC Tennis National B Div Boys 2021
03 Jun, Thu
SSSC Tennis National B Div Girls 2021
02 Jun, Wed
SSSC Tennis National A Div Girls 2021
02 Jun, Wed
SSSC Tennis National A Div Boys 2021
02 Jun, Wed
SSSC Tennis National A Div Girls Quarter Finals 2021
07 May, Fri
SSSC Tennis National A Div Boys Preliminary 2021
06 May, Thu
SSSC Tennis National A Div Girls Quarter Finals 2021
05 May, Wed
SSSC Tennis National A Div Boys Preliminary 2021
04 May, Tue
SSSC Tennis National A Div Girls Preliminary 2021
30 Apr, Fri
SSSC Tennis National A Div Boys Preliminary 2021
29 Apr, Thu
MORE
Title Type Size
SSSC Tennis Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 311 KB