SEC/JC/CI Tennis

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2017
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Tennis National B Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Tennis National A Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Tennis National C Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Overall Competition Calender - 2018 SSSC Tennis National A,B,C Divisions, Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Sports Briefing & Competition Draw 2018 SSSC Tennis National B Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Sports Briefing & Competition Draw 2018 SSSC Tennis National A Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Sports Briefing & Competition Draw 2018 SSSC Tennis National C Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed

Fixtures

2018
SSSC Tennis National C Div All Genders Finals 2018
26 Jul, Thu
SSSC Tennis National C Div All Genders 3rd/4th 2018
23 Jul, Mon
SSSC Tennis National C Div Boys Semi Finals 2018
19 Jul, Thu
SSSC Tennis National C Div Girls Semi Finals 2018
17 Jul, Tue
SSSC Tennis National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
16 Jul, Mon
SSSC Tennis National C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
13 Jul, Fri
SSSC Tennis National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
12 Jul, Thu
SSSC Tennis National C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
11 Jul, Wed
SSSC Tennis National C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
10 Jul, Tue
SSSC Tennis National C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
09 Jul, Mon
MORE

Results

2018
SSSC Tennis National C Div Boys Finals 2018
26 Jul, Thu
SSSC Tennis National C Div Girls Finals 2018
26 Jul, Thu
SSSC Tennis National A Div Boys 2018
09 May, Wed
SSSC Tennis National A Div Girls 2018
09 May, Wed
SSSC Tennis National B Div Boys Finals 2018
05 Feb, Mon
SSSC Tennis National B Div Girls Finals 2018
05 Feb, Mon
SSSC Tennis National B Div Boys Semi Finals 2018
31 Jan, Wed
SSSC Tennis National B Div Girls Semi Finals 2018
29 Jan, Mon
SSSC Tennis National B Div Boys Preliminary 2018
15 Jan, Mon
SSSC Tennis National B Div Girls Preliminary 2018
15 Jan, Mon

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Tennis National B Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Tennis National A Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Tennis National C Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Overall Competition Calender - 2018 SSSC Tennis National A,B,C Divisions, Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Sports Briefing & Competition Draw 2018 SSSC Tennis National B Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Sports Briefing & Competition Draw 2018 SSSC Tennis National A Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
Sports Briefing & Competition Draw 2018 SSSC Tennis National C Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
SSSC Tennis National A Div 2017 Final Results
04 May, Thu
SSSC Tennis National A Div Girls Finals 2017
04 May, Thu
SSSC Tennis National A Div Boys Finals 2017
04 May, Thu
MORE
Title Type Size
SSSC Tennis Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 311 KB
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor :Mdm Chan Gek San PatriciaCHIJ Katong Convent
NZ Convenor (B Div Girls) :Ms Soh Lai Leng MagdalenCatholic High School
NZ Convenor (A Div Girls) :Mrs Edelweis NeoYishun Junior College
SZ Convenor (C Div Boys) :Mr Yap Wai MengHoly Innocents’ High School
EZ Convenor (A Div Boys) :Mr Lim Yan HockMeridian Junior College
WZ Convenor (C Div Boys) :Mr Cheng San ShianSwiss Cottage Secondary School
Advisor :Ms Shaline Tan Yen LingPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch