SEC/JC/CI Sepaktakraw

800 X 600
Calendar
2022
Briefing and Competition Draw - 2022 SSSC Sepaktakraw National B/C Division
23 Jun, Thu
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2022 SSSC Sepaktakraw National
20 May, Fri
Results will be uploaded by the next working day.
2022
SSSC Sepaktakraw National C Div Boys 2022
04 Aug, Thu
SSSC Sepaktakraw National B Div Boys 2022
20 Apr, Wed
Title
Type
Size

2022 Convenors

APPOINTMENT NAME SCHOOL
National Convenor Mdm Tan Miao Ling Dunearn Secondary School
NZ Convenor Mrs Tay Yang Fern Woodlands Secondary School
NZ Convenor Mrs Regina Lee Yishun Secondary School
SZ Convenor Ms Tan Hwee Pin Gan Eng Seng School
Advisor Mr Ong Chee Wee Ishaq Physical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch

2021 Convenors

APPOINTMENT NAME SCHOOL
National Convenor Mdm Tan Miao Ling Dunearn Secondary School
NZ Convenor Mrs Tay Yang Fern Woodlands Secondary School
NZ Convenor Mrs Regina Lee Yishun Secondary School
SZ Convenor Ms Tan Hwee Pin Gan Eng Seng School
Advisor Mr Sanuse Nasir Physical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch

2021
SSSC Sepaktakraw National B Div Boys 2021
02 Jun, Wed
SSSC Sepaktakraw National B Div Boys Finals 2021
21 Apr, Wed
SSSC Sepaktakraw National B Div Boys Semi Finals 2021
20 Apr, Tue
SSSC Sepaktakraw National B Div Boys Quarter Finals 2021
19 Apr, Mon
SSSC Sepaktakraw National B Div Boys Quarter Finals 2021
15 Apr, Thu
SSSC Sepaktakraw National B Div Boys Quarter Finals 2021
14 Apr, Wed
SSSC Sepaktakraw National B Div Boys Preliminary 2021
13 Apr, Tue
SSSC Sepaktakraw National B Div Boys Preliminary 2021
12 Apr, Mon
SSSC Sepaktakraw National B Div Boys Preliminary 2021
08 Apr, Thu
SSSC Sepaktakraw National B Div Boys Preliminary 2021
07 Apr, Wed
MORE
Title Type Size
SSSC Sepaktakraw Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 296 KB