SEC/JC/CI Floorball

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Floorball National C Division Boys and Girls
02 Mar, Fri
Competition Period for C DIVISION NATIONAL FLOORBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2018 BOYS & GIRLS
02 Mar, Fri
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw – 2018 SSSC Floorball National C Div Boys and Girls
02 Mar, Fri
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw – 2018 SSSC Floorball National A Div Boys and Girls
20 Feb, Tue
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Floorball National A Division Boys and Girls
20 Feb, Tue
Competition Period for A DIVISION NATIONAL FLOORBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2018 BOYS & GIRLS
20 Feb, Tue
Competition Period for B DIVISION NATIONAL FLOORBALL CHAMPIONSHIP 2018 BOYS & GIRLS
17 Jan, Wed
Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Floorball National B Division Boys & Girls
09 Jan, Tue
2017
Teachers Briefing & Competition Draw For SSSC National B Division Floorball Championships 2018
10 Dec, Sun

Fixtures

2018
SSSC Floorball National C Div All Genders Finals 2018
28 Aug, Tue
SSSC Floorball National C Div All Genders 3rd/4th 2018
27 Aug, Mon
SSSC Floorball National C Div Girls Semi Finals 2018
24 Aug, Fri
SSSC Floorball National C Div Boys Semi Finals 2018
23 Aug, Thu
SSSC Floorball National C Div All Genders Quarter Finals 2018
20 Aug, Mon
SSSC Floorball National C Div All Genders Quarter Finals 2018
17 Aug, Fri
SSSC Floorball National C Div Girls Quarter Finals 2018
15 Aug, Wed
SSSC Floorball National C Div All Genders Quarter Finals 2018
13 Aug, Mon
SSSC Floorball National C Div All Genders Quarter Finals 2018
06 Aug, Mon
SSSC Floorball National C Div All Genders Quarter Finals 2018
01 Aug, Wed
MORE

Results

2018
SSSC Floorball National C Div All Genders Finals 2018
28 Aug, Tue
SSSC Floorball National A Div All Genders Finals 2018
16 May, Wed
SSSC Floorball National B Div All Genders Finals 2018
10 Apr, Tue

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
Teachers Briefing & Competition Draw For SSSC National B Division Floorball Championships 2018
10 Dec, Sun
SSSC Floorball National C Div Boys Finals 2017
23 Aug, Wed
SSSC Floorball National C Div Girls Finals 2017
23 Aug, Wed
SSSC Floorball National C Div Boys and Girls Preliminary 2017
23 Aug, Wed
SSSC Floorball National C Div Boys 3rd/4th 2017
21 Aug, Mon
SSSC Floorball National C Div Girls 3rd/4th 2017
21 Aug, Mon
SSSC Floorball National C Div Girls Semi Finals 2017
18 Aug, Fri
SSSC Floorball National C Div Girls Semi Finals 2017
18 Aug, Fri
SSSC Floorball National C Div Boys Semi Finals 2017
16 Aug, Wed
SSSC Floorball National C Div Boys Semi Finals 2017
16 Aug, Wed
MORE
Title Type Size
SSSC Floorball Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 206 KB
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor :Mdm Tan Siew Woon Northland Secondary School
NZ Convenor :Mr Krishnan AravinthanSpectra Secondary School
SZ Convenor :Mr Stephen ChinSt. Gabriel’s Secondary School
EZ Convenor :Mrs Dayna Chia MinnTemasek Secondary School
WZ Convenor :Mrs Angeline ChanHillgrove Secondary School
Advisor :Mr Felix Hector GomezPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch