SEC/JC/CI Volleyball

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
SSSC National School Games Volleyball Championship 2018 Top 4 Zonal & National Team
08 Jun, Fri
Sports Briefing and Quarter-Final Draw - 2018 SSSC Volleyball B Div Boys & Girls National Championship
26 Feb, Mon
2017
Overall Competition Calendar - 2018 SSSC Volleyball B Div Zonal Boys & Girls
28 Dec, Thu
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw - 2018 SSSC Volleyball B Div Zonal Boys & Girls
28 Dec, Thu
Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Volleyball B Div Zonal Boys & Girls
28 Dec, Thu
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw - 2018 SSSC Volleyball B Div Boys & Girls National Championship
28 Dec, Thu
2017 SSSC Volleyball NSG B Div Championships
01 Jan, Sun

Fixtures

2018
SSSC Volleyball East C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
13 Jul, Fri
SSSC Volleyball East C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
12 Jul, Thu
SSSC Volleyball East C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
11 Jul, Wed
SSSC Volleyball East C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
10 Jul, Tue
SSSC Volleyball South C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
10 Jul, Tue
SSSC Volleyball South C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
10 Jul, Tue
SSSC Volleyball East C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
09 Jul, Mon
SSSC Volleyball East C Div Girls Preliminary 2018
06 Jul, Fri
SSSC Volleyball East C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
05 Jul, Thu
SSSC Volleyball South C Div Boys Preliminary 2018
05 Jul, Thu
MORE

Results

2018
SSSC Volleyball National A Div Finals 2018
09 May, Wed
SSSC Volleyball National B Div Boys & Girls Finals 2018
05 Apr, Thu
SSSC Volleyball West B Div Boys & Girls Finals 2018
22 Feb, Thu
SSSC Volleyball East B Div Boys & Girls Finals 2018
21 Feb, Wed
SSSC Volleyball South B Div Boys & Girls Finals 2018
20 Feb, Tue
SSSC Volleyball North B Div Boys & Girls Finals 2018
14 Feb, Wed

Rules & Regulations

Title
Type
Size

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
Overall Competition Calendar - 2018 SSSC Volleyball B Div Zonal Boys & Girls
28 Dec, Thu
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw - 2018 SSSC Volleyball B Div Zonal Boys & Girls
28 Dec, Thu
Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Volleyball B Div Zonal Boys & Girls
28 Dec, Thu
Sports Briefing and Competition Draw - 2018 SSSC Volleyball B Div Boys & Girls National Championship
28 Dec, Thu
SSSC Volleyball National C Division Finals 2017 Top 4 Teams
23 Aug, Wed
SSSC Volleyball National C Div Boys and Girls Finals 2017
23 Aug, Wed
SSSC Volleyball National C Div Girls Finals 2017
22 Aug, Tue
SSSC Volleyball National C Div Boys Finals 2017
22 Aug, Tue
SSSC Volleyball National C Div Girls 3rd/4th 2017
21 Aug, Mon
SSSC Volleyball National C Div Boys 3rd/4th 2017
21 Aug, Mon
MORE
Title Type Size
SSSC Volleyball Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 232 KB
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor:Mr Owyong Tuck Sing VictorPresbyterian High School
NZ Convenor :Mr Tan Kuo CheangXinmin Secondary School
SZ Convenor (A Div) :Mr Low Chun MengNanyang Junior College
SZ Convenor (B Div) :Mr Lim Kok HwaPeicai Secondary School
SZ Convenor (C Div) :Mdm Lee Eet FongMayflower Secondary School
EZ Convenor (B Div) :Mdm Heng Sue Lin, JaniceSt Hilda's Secondary School
EZ Convenor (C Div) :Mrs Grace ChuaPasir Ris Secondary School
WZ Convenor (B Div) :Ms Sandra GweeHua Yi Secondary School
WZ Convenor (C Div) :Mr Michael MuhunthanJurong West Secondary School
Advisor :Mr Tay Lay HianPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch