SEC/JC/CI Shooting

800 X 600
Calendar
2022
SSSC Shooting National (C Division) - Event Schedule and Start List [Updated on 25 Jul]
25 Jul, Mon
Overall Competition Calendar - 2022 SSSC Shooting National Boys & Girls
20 May, Fri
Briefing and Competition Draw - 2022 SSSC Shooting National Boys & Girls
20 May, Fri
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2022 SSSC Shooting National Boys & Girls
18 May, Wed
SSSC Shooting National (A Division) - Event Schedule and Start List
30 Mar, Wed
SSSC Shooting National (B Division) - Event Schedule and Start List
28 Mar, Mon
Results will be uploaded by the next working day.
2022
SSSC Shooting National C Div Girls 2022 - 28th July Results
28 Jul, Thu
SSSC Shooting National C Div Girls 2022 - 27th July Results
27 Jul, Wed
SSSC Shooting National C Div Boys 2022 - 26th July Results
26 Jul, Tue
SSSC Shooting National C Div Boys 2022 - 25th July Results
25 Jul, Mon
SSSC Shooting National A Div Girls 2022 - 28th April Results
28 Apr, Thu
SSSC Shooting National A Div Girls 2022 - 27th April Results
27 Apr, Wed
SSSC Shooting National A Div Boys 2022 - 26th April Results
26 Apr, Tue
SSSC Shooting National A Div Boys 2022 - 25th April Results
25 Apr, Mon
SSSC Shooting National B Div Girls 2022 - 7th April Results
07 Apr, Thu
SSSC Shooting National B Div Girls 2022 - 6th April Results
06 Apr, Wed
MORE

2022 Convenors

APPOINTMENT NAME SCHOOL
National Convenor Mdm Belinda Yong Li Ling (Mrs Chan) West Spring Secondary School
NZ Convenor Ms Tan Ke-Xin Ahmad Ibrahim Secondary School
WZ Convenor Mr Chua Lek Hong Bukit Panjang Govt. High School
Advisor Mrs Sabrina Tan-Wang Lee Sin Physical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch

2021 Convenors

APPOINTMENT NAME SCHOOL
National Convenor Mr Tan Chin Eng Adolphus West Spring Secondary School
NZ Convenor Ms Tan Ke-Xin Ahmad Ibrahim Secondary School
WZ Convenor Mr Chua Lek Hong Bukit Panjang Govt. High School
Advisor Mrs Sabrina Tan-Wang Lee Sin Physical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch

2021
SSSC NATIONAL A DIVISION SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021 - AIR PISTOL (WOMEN) (22 APRIL 2021)
22 Apr, Thu
SSSC NATIONAL A DIVISION SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021 - AIR PISTOL (WOMEN) (TEAM) (22 APRIL 2021) (FINAL)
22 Apr, Thu
SSSC NATIONAL A DIVISION SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIPS - AIR PISTOL (WOMEN) (22 APRIL 2021) (FINAL)
22 Apr, Thu
SSSC NATIONAL A DIVISION SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021 - AIR PISTOL (WOMEN) (TEAM) (22 APRIL 2021)
22 Apr, Thu
SSSC NATIONAL A DIVISION SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021 - AIR PISTOL (WOMEN) (INDIVIDUAL) (22 APRIL 2021)
22 Apr, Thu
SSSC NATIONAL A DIVISION SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021 - AIR PISTOL (WOMEN) (INDIVIDUAL) (22 APRIL 2021) (FINAL)
22 Apr, Thu
SSSC NATIONAL A DIVISION SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021 - AIR PISTOL (WOMEN) STARTLIST
22 Apr, Thu
SSSC NATIONAL A DIVISION SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021 - AIR RIFLE (WOMEN) STARTLIST
21 Apr, Wed
SSSC NATIONAL A DIVISION SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021 - AIR RIFLE (WOMEN) (TEAM) (21 APRIL 2021)
21 Apr, Wed
SSSC NATIONAL A DIVISION SHOOTING CHAMPIONSHIPS 2021 - AIR RIFLE (WOMEN) (21 APRIL 2021)
21 Apr, Wed
MORE
Title Type Size
SSSC Shooting Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 376 KB