SEC/JC/CI Hockey

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
EOI/Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Hockey National A Division Boys and Girls
12 Mar, Mon
Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Hockey National B Division Boys and Girls
12 Jan, Fri

Fixtures

2018
SSSC Hockey National A Div Girls Finals 2018
10 May, Thu
SSSC Hockey National A Div Boys Finals 2018
10 May, Thu
SSSC Hockey National A Div Girls 3rd/4th 2018
07 May, Mon
SSSC Hockey National A Div Boys 3rd/4th 2018
07 May, Mon
SSSC Hockey National A Div Boys Semi Finals 2018
03 May, Thu
SSSC Hockey National A Div Girls Semi Finals 2018
03 May, Thu
SSSC Hockey National A Div Boys Semi Finals 2018
03 May, Thu
SSSC Hockey National A Div Girls Semi Finals 2018
03 May, Thu
SSSC Hockey National A Div Boys Semi Finals 2018
02 May, Wed
SSSC Hockey National A Div Girls Semi Finals 2018
02 May, Wed
MORE

Results

2018
SSSC Hockey National All Div All Genders Finals 2018
11 May, Fri
SSSC Hockey National B Div All Genders Finals 2018
02 Apr, Mon

Rules & Regulations

Title
Type
Size

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
SSSC Hockey National C Div Boys and Girls Preliminary 2017
18 Aug, Fri
SSSC Hockey National C Div Boys Finals 2017
17 Aug, Thu
SSSC Hockey National C Div Girls Finals 2017
17 Aug, Thu
SSSC Hockey National C Div Boys 3rd/4th 2017
15 Aug, Tue
SSSC Hockey National C Div Girls 3rd/4th 2017
15 Aug, Tue
SSSC Hockey National C Div Girls Semi Finals 2017
07 Aug, Mon
SSSC Hockey National C Div Boys Semi Finals 2017
04 Aug, Fri
SSSC Hockey National C Div Girls Preliminary 2017
01 Aug, Tue
SSSC Hockey National C Div Boys Second Round 2017
31 Jul, Mon
SSSC Hockey National C Div Girls Preliminary 2017
27 Jul, Thu
MORE
Title Type Size
SSSC Hockey Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 352 KB
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor :Mr Goh Aik ChoonMarsiling Secondary School
NZ Convenor :Mr Toh Kim Yong VincentEvergreen Secondary School
SZ Convenor :Mr Yeo Kok Peng FrederickRaffles Institution
EZ Convenor :Mr Ang Chee SengPing Yi Secondary School
WZ Convenor :Mr Edwin ChanTeck Whye Secondary School
Mrs Linda ChanSchool of Science & Technology
Advisor :Mr Felix Hector GomezPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch