SEC/JC/CI Judo

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
EOI & Registration Schedule - 2018 SSSC Judo National
15 Jan, Mon
Overall Competition - 2018 SSSC Judo National All Division Boys & Girls
03 Jan, Wed

Fixtures

2018
SSSC Judo National C Div 2018 - Contest Order for 19 July 2018
19 Jul, Thu
SSSC Judo National C Div Boys and Girls 2018 - Bout List
18 Jul, Wed
SSSC Judo National C Div 2018 - Contest Order for 18 July 2018
18 Jul, Wed
SSSC Judo National A & B Division 2018 - Day 3 Contest Order
05 Apr, Thu
SSSC Judo National A & B Division Boys & Girls 2018 - Bout List
03 Apr, Tue
SSSC Judo National A & B Division 2018 - Day 1 to Day 3 Contest Order
03 Apr, Tue
MORE

Results

2018
SSSC Judo National C Div Boys and Girls Finals 2018
20 Jul, Fri
SSSC Judo National C Div Boys and Girls 2018
18 Jul, Wed
SSSC Judo National A Div Boys and Girls Finals 2018
05 Apr, Thu
SSSC Judo National B Div Boys and Girls Finals 2018
05 Apr, Thu
SSSC Judo National B Div Boys and Girls 2018
04 Apr, Wed
SSSC Judo National A Div Boys and Girls 2018
03 Apr, Tue

Rules & Regulations

2018 Rules & Regulations will be finalized closer to the competition.

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
Announcement: SSSC NSG Judo Championship 2017 Divisional Top 4 - A, B & C Divisions
27 Jul, Thu
SSSC Judo National C Div Boys and Girls Finals 2017
27 Jul, Thu
SSSC Judo National C Div Boys and Girls 2017
27 Jul, Thu
SSSC Judo National C Div Boys and Girls Preliminary 2017
26 Jul, Wed
2017 3rd SSSC Judo Teachers Meeting Briefing Slides
09 Jul, Sun
SSSC Judo NSG Championships 2017
05 May, Fri
SSSC Judo National A Div Boys and Girls 2017
06 Apr, Thu
SSSC Judo National B Div Boys and Girls 2017
06 Apr, Thu
SSSC Judo National A Div Boys and Girls Finals 2017
05 Apr, Wed
SSSC Judo National B Div Boys and Girls Finals 2017
05 Apr, Wed
MORE
Title Type Size
SSSC Judo Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 129 KB
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor :Mr Ari ManickamHougang Secondary School
NZ Convenor :Mr Ari ManickamHougang Secondary School
SZ Convenor :Mr Yeo Kok Peng FrederickRaffles Institution
EZ Convenor :Mrs Low Ay NarTemasek Junior College
WZ Convenor :Mr Kwok Chin Poh BenjaminAssumption English School
Advisor :Mr Ong Chee Wee IshaqPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch