SEC/JC/CI Fencing

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
Sports Briefing – 2018 SSSC Fencing National A, B & C Div Boys and Girls
05 Feb, Mon
Registration Schedule – 2018 SSSC Fencing National A, B & C Div Boys and Girls
05 Feb, Mon
2017
Overall Competition Calendar - 2018 SSSC Fencing National A,B and C Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed

Fixtures

2018
SSSC Fencing National All Div All Genders 2018 - Final Schedule
19 Mar, Mon
MORE

Results

2018
SSSC Fencing National All Div All Genders 2018 - Top 4 Individuals and Overall Schools (Updated)
01 Nov, Thu
SSSC Fencing All Div All Genders 2018 - 22 March
23 Mar, Fri
SSSC Fencing National All Div All Genders 2018 - 23 March
23 Mar, Fri
SSSC Fencing National All Div All Genders 2018 - 21 March
21 Mar, Wed
SSSC Fencing National All Div All Genders 2018 - 20 March
20 Mar, Tue
SSSC Fencing National All Div All Genders 2018 - 19 March
19 Mar, Mon

Rules & Regulations

Title
Type
Size

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
Overall Competition Calendar - 2018 SSSC Fencing National A,B and C Div Boys & Girls
27 Dec, Wed
National Fencing Championship - Divisional Top 4 2017
19 Apr, Wed
NSG Fencing A Division Overall Results
24 Mar, Fri
NSG Fencing A Division Individual Ranking Results
24 Mar, Fri
NSG Fencing B Division Overall Results
24 Mar, Fri
NSG Fencing B Division Individual Ranking Results
24 Mar, Fri
NSG Fencing C Division Individual Ranking Results
24 Mar, Fri
NSG Fencing C Division Overall Results
24 Mar, Fri
SSSC Fencing National All Div Boys and Girls 2017
20 Mar, Mon
Fencing NSG 2017 – Final Schedule
09 Mar, Thu
MORE
Title Type Size
SSSC Fencing Rules and Regulations 2017 pdf 694 KB
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor :Ms Juliana SeowFencing Singapore
Advisor :Ms Eileen LooPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch