SEC/JC/CI Track & Field

800 X 600
Calendar

Announcements

2018
SSSC Track and Field - Information and Results
20 Mar, Tue
SSSC Track and Field - Final Event Order (Updated)
19 Mar, Mon
SSSC Track and Field - Compulsory Briefing for SAR and All Participating Schools
16 Jan, Tue
SSSC Track and Field Tentative Events Order and Tentative Summary Event Order
15 Jan, Mon
SSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2018 (TBC)
01 Jan, Mon
2018 SSSC Track and Field Registration Period
01 Jan, Mon

Fixtures

2018
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
12 Apr, Thu
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
11 Apr, Wed
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
10 Apr, Tue
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
09 Apr, Mon
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
06 Apr, Fri
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
05 Apr, Thu
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
03 Apr, Tue
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
02 Apr, Mon
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
28 Mar, Wed
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
27 Mar, Tue
MORE

Results

2018
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
28 Mar, Wed
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
27 Mar, Tue
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
26 Mar, Mon
SSSC Track & Field National All Div All Genders 2018
23 Mar, Fri

Rules & Regulations

Title
Type
Size

2018 Convenors

Archives


2017
SSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 Divisional Top 4
12 May, Fri
SSSC Track & Field National All Div Boys and Girls 2017
12 May, Fri
SSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 19 (PM)
28 Apr, Fri
SSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 18 (AM) & Session 18A (PM)
24 Apr, Mon
SSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 16 (AM) & Session 17 (PM)
21 Apr, Fri
SSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 14 (AM) & Session 15 (PM)
20 Apr, Thu
SSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 13 (AM)
19 Apr, Wed
SSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 11 (AM) & Session 12 (PM)
18 Apr, Tue
SSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 09 (AM)
17 Apr, Mon
SSSC NSG Track & Field Championships 2017 - Session 08 (AM)
13 Apr, Thu
MORE
APPOINTMENTNAMESCHOOL
National Convenor :Mr Lin Yucheng EugeneZhenghua Secondary School
NZ Convenor :Mrs Doris LimFuchun Secondary School
SZ Convenor :Mr Martin TanNorthlight School
EZ Convenor :Ms Sharma Poonam KumariChangkat Changi Secondary School
WZ Convenors :Mr Pang Choon HowHwa Chong Institution
Advisor :Mr Kenneth KhooPhysical, Sports & Outdoor Education Branch